Eagle Crest Golf Club

Events and Tournaments

All events open to the public!

  • Two Person Best Ball

    Sunday, June 20, 2021

  • Chili Buns 3 Club

    Sunday, October 31, 2021

  • Two Person Spring Scramble

    Sunday, May 22, 2022

  • Red, White, Blue Stroke Play

    Monday, July 4, 2022

  • Two Person Pinehurst/Scramble

    Sunday, July 31, 2022

  • The Club Championship

    Saturday, August 13, 2022 - Sunday, August 14, 2022

  • Match Play Championship

    Saturday, September 3, 2022 - Monday, September 5, 2022

  • Two Person Fall Scramble

    Sunday, September 18, 2022

  • Scramblemania

    Friday, September 30, 2022

      Information
  • Triple Play Championship

    Monday, October 10, 2022

    Am-Am or Pro-Am. First 9-Scramble, Second 9- Alternate Shot, third 9- Best Ball. Gross Prizes only. Cash Payouts. Optional Skins game. Our premier scratch event. Details attached.