Eagle Crest Golf Club

Events and Tournaments

All events open to the public!

  • 2nd Annual Charity Golf Tournament- The Brick Tavern & Grill

    Monday, September 10, 2018

      Information
  • Two Person Spring Scramble

    Sunday, May 26, 2019

      Results
  • Saratoga County Amateur Championship, Round 1

    Friday, June 14, 2019

      Appication to play
  • Two Person Best Ball

    Sunday, June 23, 2019

  • Red, White, Blue Stroke Play

    Thursday, July 4, 2019

  • Junior Club Championship

    Tuesday, July 9, 2019

  • 2019 Capital District Elks Junior Golf Qualifying Tournament

    Tuesday, July 16, 2019 - Tuesday, July 16, 2019

      Information
  • Two Person Pinehurst Scramble

    Sunday, July 28, 2019

  • The Club Championship

    Saturday, August 10, 2019 - Sunday, August 11, 2019

  • Match Play Championship

    Saturday, August 31, 2019 - Monday, September 2, 2019

  • Bill Moll Memorial-Triple Play

    Monday, September 16, 2019

  • Two Person Fall Scramble

    Sunday, September 22, 2019

  • Scramblemania

    Friday, October 11, 2019

  • Chili Buns 3 Club

    Sunday, October 27, 2019