Eagle Crest Golf Club

Events and Tournaments

All events open to the public!

  • Easter Brunch

    Sunday, March 27, 2016

    Email: Pete@nicholsfoodservices.com
    Or Call: 518-419-3785 For reservations

      More information
  • Mother's Day Brunch

    Sunday, May 8, 2016

      Information Page
  • Two Person Spring Scramble

    Sunday, May 15, 2016

      Results
  • Two Person Best Ball

    Sunday, June 5, 2016

      Sign Up Sheet
  • Red, White, Blue Stroke Play

    Monday, July 4, 2016

      Sign Up Sheet
  • Junior Club Championship

    Wednesday, July 20, 2016

  • Karen's Kids 5th Annual Golf Outing

    Monday, July 25, 2016 - Monday, July 25, 2016

    This event will raise money for the Karen's Kids Fund, which provides resources for children in need at Arongen Elementary School and was established in memory of Karen Field, who was a Special Education Aide at the school. To sign up for this event, please fill out the registration form. For information on sponsorship opportunities, please contact Brad Field at bfield@nycap.rr.com.

      Registration Form
  • Eagle Crest Shoot-Out

    Friday, July 29, 2016

  • The Club Championship

    Saturday, July 30, 2016 - Sunday, July 31, 2016

  • Two Person Pinehurst Scramble

    Sunday, August 7, 2016

      Sign Up Sheet
  • Match Play Championship

    Saturday, September 3, 2016 - Sunday, September 4, 2016

  • Two Person Fall Scramble

    Sunday, September 25, 2016

  • Scramblemania

    Friday, October 7, 2016

  • Chili Buns 3 Club

    Sunday, October 23, 2016